Contact A Distributor

Click on a map region to find the distributors’ contact details.

FDF

Australia Contacts

VictoriaLeisure Concepts Australia

Leisure Concepts 17 Stoney Way Derrimut Victoria 3030 Australia

Call: 1300 911 441
Sales: sales@leisureconcepts.com.au
www.leisureconcepts.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

Unit 3/470 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park
WA 6017

Call: 6241 3000
Sales: osbornepark@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

1500 Albany Highway, Cannington
WA 6107

Call: 6241 3002
Sales: cannington@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

U3/ 100 McCoy Street, Booragoon
WA 6154

Call: 6241 3003
Sales: booragoon@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

U78, Joondalup Gate, 93 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup
WA 6027

Call: 6241 3004
Sales: Joondalup@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

U3/ 516 Alexander Drive, Malaga
WA 6090

Call: 6241 3005
Sales: malaga@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

U5/ 8-10 Commodore Drive, Rockingham
WA 6168

Call: 6241 3007
Sales: rockingham@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

278 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah
WA 6210

Call: 6241 3090
Sales: mandurah@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

Open in google maps

Western AustraliaOrbit Fitness

U1/ 7 Hennessey Road, Roselane Court, Bunbury
WA 6230

Call: 6241 3080
Sales: bunbury@orbitfitness.com.au
www.orbitfitness.com.au

South AustraliaFitnesswarehouse

Main North Road, Parafield
SA 5106

Call: 8182 6800
Sales: info@fitnesswarehouse.com.au
www.fitnesswarehouse.com.au

Open in google maps

South AustraliaFitnesswarehouse

148 Port Road, Hindmarsh
SA 5007

Call: 8346 9811
Sales: info@fitnesswarehouse.com.au
www.fitnesswarehouse.com.au

Open in google maps

South AustraliaFitnesswarehouse

524 Anzac Hwy, Glenelg
SA 5054

Call: 8376 5222
Sales: info@fitnesswarehouse.com.au
www.fitnesswarehouse.com.au

Open in google maps

VictoriaJust Fitness

13/428 Old Geelong Road, Hopppers Crossing
VIC 3029

Call: (03) 9931 1997
Sales: sales@justfitness.com.au
http://www.justfitness.com.au/

Open in google maps

VictoriaJust Fitness

424 Nepean Highway, Frankston
VIC 3199

Call: (03) 9781 1311
Sales: sales@justfitness.com.au
http://www.justfitness.com.au/

Open in google maps

VictoriaJust Fitness

Cnr Princes Highway & Hallam Road, Hallam
VIC 3803

Call:  (03) 9703 2300
Sales: sales@justfitness.com.au
http://www.justfitness.com.au/

Open in google maps

VictoriaJust Fitness

1 / 342 Cooper Street, Epping
VIC 3076

Call: (03) 8401 2400
Sales: sales@justfitness.com.au
http://www.justfitness.com.au/

Open in google maps

VictoriaJust Fitness

158 Bell Street, Heidelberg Heights
VIC 3084

Call: (03) 9459 0722
Sales: sales@justfitness.com.au
http://www.justfitness.com.au/

Open in google maps

Join the FDF community